Print
logo

Scientific Activity > Research Staff

Research Staff


Elected Academic Staff

14 Sen. Researchers, 22 Researchers, 19. Res. Assistants - 27 Dr.habil. or Dr., 28 MSc.

Senior Researchers

Ingeborga Andersone, Dr., Sen.Researcher, brunoan@edi.lv
 
Bruno Andersons, Dr., Sen.Researcher, bruno.andersons@edi.lv,
        Scientific Director
        http://www.lza.lv/scientists/AndersonsB.HTM
 
Ugis Cabulis, Dr., Sen.Researcher, cabulis@edi.lv,
        Administrative Director
 
Tatjana Dizhbite, Dr.habil., Sen.Researcher, lcl@edi.lv
        http://www.lza.lv/scientists/dizbite.htm
 
Galina Dobele, Dr.habil., Sen.Researcher, gdobele@edi.lv
 
Janis Gravitis, Dr.habil., Sen.Researcher, jgravit@edi.lv
        http://www.lza.lv/scientists/gravitisj.htm
 
Ilze Irbe, Dr., Sen.Researcher, ilzeirbe@edi.lv
 
Vladimirs Jakusins, Dr., Sen.Researcher, yakushin@edi.lv
 
Jānis Rizikovs, Dr., Sen.Researcher, rijans@inbox.lv
 
Galija Shulga, Dr.habil., Sen.Researcher, shulga@junik.lv 
 
Galina Telysheva, Dr.habil., Sen.Researcher, ligno@edi.lv
        http://www.lza.lv/scientists/telysheva.htm
  
Nikolajs Vedernikovs, Dr.habil., Sen.Researcher, ved@edi.lv
        http://www.lza.lv/scientists/vedernikov.htm
 
Aivars Zhurinsh, Dr., Sen.Researcher, aivarsz@edi.lv
        http://www.lza.lv/scientists/zhurins.htm
 
Juris Zoldners, Dr., Sen.Researcher, jzoldn@edi.lv 

Researchers

Anna Andersone, MSc., Researcher, aandersone@gmail.com
 
Martins Andzs, MSc., Researcher, martins.andzs@gmail.com
 
Andis Antons, MSc., Researcher, antonsandis@tvnet.lv
 
Aleksandrs Arshanica, MSc., Researcher, arsanica.a@inbox.lv
 
Oskars Bikovens, Dr., Researcher, bikovens@edi.lv
 
Julija Brovkina, Dr., Researcher, shulga@junik.lv
 
Dace Cirule, MSc., Researcher, xylon@edi.lv
  
Uldis Grinfelds, Dr., Researcher, uldisg@edi.lv
 
Sarmite Janceva, MSc., Researcher, sarmite.janceva@inbox.lv
 
Irena Kruma, MSc., Researcher, ved@edi.lv
 
Nina Kurnosova, Dr., Researcher, cirkel@edi.lv
 
Marianna Laka, Dr., Researcher, lamar@edi.lv
 
Galina Lebedeva, Dr., Researcher, lclgl@edi.lv
 
Brigita Neiberte, MSc., Researcher, zakisg@edi.lv
 
Jevgenija Ponomarenko, Dr., Researcher, jevgenijaponomarenko@inbox.lv
   
Baiba Spince, MSc., Researcher, tpd@edi.lv
   
Ramunas Tupciauskas, Dr., Researcher, ramunas.tupciauskas@inbox.lv
 
Juris Vanags, Dr., Researcher, btc@edi.lv
  
Anrijs Verovkins, Dr., Researcher, anrivero@inbox.lv
 
Dzintra Vilsone, Dr., Researcher, dzivi@edi.lv
  
Sanita Vitolina, MSc., Researcher, sanita.vitolina@gmail.com
 
Viesturs Zeltins, Dr., Researcher, viesturs.zeltins@inbox.lv

Research assistants

Prans Brazdausks, MSc., Res. Assistant, prans.brazdausks@gmail.com
 
Laimonis Deme, MSc., Res. Assistant, stirna@edi.lv
 
Anda Fridrihsone-Girone, MSc., Res. Assistant, anda.fridrihsone@edi.lv
 
Juris Grinins, MSc., Res. Assistant, jurisgrinins@inbox.lv
  
Aiga Ivdre, MSc., Res. Assistant, aiga.ivdre@gmail.com
   
Lilija Jashina, MSc., Res. Assistant, lilija_jasina@inbox.lv
 
Vilhelmine Jurkjane, MSc., Res. Assistant, gdobele@edi.lv
 
Elina Kapaca, MSc., Res. Assistant, ekapaca@inbox.lv
 
Mikelis Kirpluks, MSc., Res. Assistant, mkirpluks@edi.lv
 
Maris Lauberts, MSc., Res. Assistant, marislauberts@inbox.lv
 
Sandra Livca, MSc., Res. Assistant, sandralivcha@gmail.com
 
Anete Meija-Feldmane, MSc., Res. Assistant, anete_lv@inbox.lv
 
Marija Misane, MSc., Res. Assistant, stirna@edi.lv
  
Aigars Pazhe, Dr., Res. Assistant, aigars.paze@gmail.com
 
Liga Lauberte, MSc., Res. Assistant, liga_roze@inbox.lv
 
Errj Sansonetti, MSc., Res. Assistant, harrysansonetti@hotmail.com
 
Irina Sevastjanova, MSc., Res. Assistant, stirna@edi.lv
 
Andris Veveris, MSc., Res. Assistant, jgravit@edi.lv
 
Aleksandrs Volperts, MSc., Res. Assistant, quizzus@marshal.lv
 

Updated 23.03.2016



© 2007-2016, Latvian State Institute of Wood Chemistry
Page updated 23.03.2016.


http://www.kki.lv/ Print version
Information from: http://www.kki.lv/index.php?lang=en&id=92
Print time: 30.06.2022 plkst. 20:37